NBSSCA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of individual members who are elected by the Membership. Directors are elected for a four year term. The Board then elects a President from the Board. Elections are held every other year for retiring Board positions.

Current Board

  • President: Don Bailey, CO
  • Vice President: Jim Olson, AZ - Publisher Chair
  • John Clark, MN - Hall of Fame Chair
  • George Gill, TX - Ethics Chair
  • Danny Vernon, TX  - Scholarship Chair
  • David Hewitt, CO - Secretary
  • Dan Ellis, TX - Treasurer
  • Trey Bell, TX
  • Charles Kaupke, OK
  • Ramona Turmon Hulick, OR
  • Bob Hart